Rick Dalton
Rick DaltonPresident & CEO
Karen Judge
Karen JudgeExecutive Vice President for Development
Tara Smith
Tara SmithVice President for Programs
Andrea McDonald
Andrea McDonaldPrograms & Initiatives
Elaine Dixon-Cross
Elaine Dixon-CrossPrograms & Initiatives
Kristina Hartzell
Kristina HartzellGrants & Digital Content
Jon Reidel
Jon ReidelAdvancement
Alyssa Radcliffe
Alyssa RadcliffeFellow
Elisabeth Heyde
Elisabeth HeydeFellow
Nelly Collazo
Nelly CollazoGEAR UP
Jay Hebert
Jay HebertGEAR UP
Bill Beaney
Bill BeaneyGEAR UP
Steve Boyce
Steve BoycePrograms
Dennis Fahey
Dennis FaheyPrograms
Bill Kissel
Bill KisselGEAR UP
Lisa Nelson
Lisa NelsonPrograms
Leroy Nesbitt
Leroy NesbittPrograms
Ron Rix
Ron RixPrograms


Ernie H. Stretton
Retired Superintendent, Lake Placid Central School District

Rick Dalton
CEO and President, CFES Brilliant Pathways

Lawson Prince Allen
CFO, American College of Corporate Directors

Gary Belske
Former Americas Deputy Managing Partner and COO, EY

Porter Braswell
CEO, Jopwell

Stanton L. Brown
COO, Public Prep Network

James H. Carter
Superintendent, Greene County Schools

Dean C. Garfield
President & CEO, Information Technology Industry Council

Michael Lynch
Athletic Director, Babson College

J. Bart Morrison
Senior Advisor to the President and Associate Professor of Management, Assumption College

Don Outing
Vice President for Equity & Community, Lehigh University

Scott Pioli
Assistant General Manager, Atlanta Falcons

James Roth

Binkley C. Shorts
Apsley House Research

Carolyn Slaski
Americas Vice Chair of Talent, EY